2010

I’ve been photographing people for a little over 4 years now. I know that everyone says that they own the year. Claiming it and getting off to a fresh start. Thats not really my approach and never really has been. I am going to do the things I did last year, work hard, hugs to those that support me, shake hands with those that respect me, and smile at those that dislike me.

2009 was pretty good for me. I bet your Easter outfit that 2010 will be even better.

Thank you for your support,

Dante Marshall

Leave a Reply

