Big Sean “Supa Dupa Lemonade”

A few nights ago I was at the photography studio in Detroit and got a call from Big Sean asking me if I i could come through and shoot a quick promo video for Supa Dupa Lemonade to kick off the mixtape.

Tired as ever from The Olympicks Production team video shoot a few hours earlier I said let me grab something to eat and I would be on my way to the recording studio to knock it out. So we did just that, I called my boy Gerard the next morning who had been busy shooting Elhzi’s video the whole day and asked him if he could assist me with the editing of the video. I opened Final Cut Pro, we hopped on ichat and he took the drivers seat as he worked his magic via screen share.

Finally Famous Vol. 3 B.I.G. The Mixtape coming soon

4 thoughts on “Big Sean “Supa Dupa Lemonade”

Leave a Reply

