Up In Smoke


photo credit: Dante Marshall

These photos were shot for the February issue of 944 magazine. I am not sure why but smoking shots always catch my eye. Its not something that I’d recommend doing on the regular. I actually am not a fan of cigarettes at all but when it comes to photography… I don’t think you can lose with the smoke.

Photo Assistant: G’oni Jones // Model: Stephanie Miller // Makeup: Tina Janel // Wardrobe: Brittany Kozerski

These two shots were from a shoot I did last summer in Brooklyn, NY.

One thought on “Up In Smoke

Leave a Reply

