Crawl Before You Walk

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Linchpin: GaryVee“, posted with vodpod

Looks like someone knows the secret. Very important when you are trying to get ahead. When I watched this short clip it made me think of how
a lot of people think every move has to be the biggest move they’ve ever made. Remember that no ideas original and sometimes the biggest career move can be something small. Humble yourself and learn to crawl before you walk. Those small steps can make a world of a difference in the long run. A solid foundation is important.

Sometimes I find myself wanting to jump the gun and do these really big things that once I sit back and think about I realize I am not ready for. I dont want people to confuse this with selling yourself short because you have to dream big. I just hope that people know to dream big but work on making strategic power moves to get there.

Leave a Reply

