XIII MINUTES


Photo Credit: Dante Marshall

it took me about 13 minutes just to come up with a title for this blog entry and I still couldn’t find anything that went with the image or the mood I am in at the moment so I just decided to put the time it took me to think of something in the title bar and post it. I hope you like it. 🙂

Its been busy around here lately. Sometimes I have to take time out to remind myself not to think so hard. It shouldn’t take 13 minutes to make a decision on what to call an entry about nothing.

One thought on “XIII MINUTES

  1. Sometimes the simple things are the hardest very clique I know. XIII Minutes-it’s one of those titles that make you think so I would say it’s a good look.

Leave a Reply

