Photographed.


Photo Credit: Nicole Woods

Me on the other side of the camera… Today Nik and I played around with her camera.
Didn’t get a chance to fly kites but we had just as much fun.

follow me. @dantemarshall follow her. @carmalitax. follow us. @theartdirection

One thought on “Photographed.

  1. Dante, I am very proud! Photography and writing are your talents plus many more I’m sure. I am glad you found your purpose and walking in it. Can not believe you are a grown man….Wow! God bless and love you!
    Cuz Regina

Leave a Reply

