Suai – Power (No One Man)

I was on the computer editing a project when Suai hit me on ichat and asked for my opinion on a photo she was planning to use along with the release of a song she was working on. Power (No One Man) I asked her to send me the song because at that time I had never heard it.

She sent it to me and before the song was even over I hit her back like yo… we should shoot a video for this… She agreed but mentioned the fact that we didn’t have much time… She was planning to release the song in a few days. Thats all we needed. The very next day we set aside a few hours to shoot a video for Power.

I’ve had the opportunity to work with Suai a few times for the past few weeks which has been pretty cool. The energy she brings on set is indescribable and if you ever have a chance to work with her I think you should hop on it.

Leave a Reply

