The Art Direction – Progress Report 1

Progress Report 1 from The Art Direction on Vimeo.

I get in these random moods where I feel like I should update my blog. I keep it up for a few weeks and then I stop. I think I will try to do a better job starting now. A quick update… A lot has changed over the months and even more has changed this year. Yes, this year just started but things have been moving extremely fast for the team (The Art Direction) and I.

Oh yeah, Above is a visual recap of how our first week of 2011 went. We agreed to try our best to release a progress report (visual recap) each week for those who may be slightly interested in watching. If you are not interested, don’t watch! That simple. No but seriously, we know how boring it can be when you are watching videos that are super long so we will try to keep them around 2 Minutes. Again thank you for your support and this year I hope to get much more feedback/comments from you all than last year.

follow me. @dantemarshall follow us. @theartdirection

3 thoughts on “The Art Direction – Progress Report 1

  1. Hey Dante – As you know I admire your work and will continue to support not only you but the team as well. Looking forward to what you have in store, keep making waves bro. Oh yeah I’m still anticipating your visit to LA (:

    1. Thank you Brandy, I am going to continue to update the blog to let you as well as everyone else know whats going on and the team appreciates your support! I will let you know when I make it out to LA again for certain!

Leave a Reply

