Boom for real.

A few days ago I was out and this guy randomly approached me and said “Man, a little over a year ago all I heard was your name Dante Marshall… Everyone wanted to work with you! He went on to tell me how I obviously don’t shoot anymore because he has not heard my name at all this year. He said that the only people he has been hearing about is this company called The Art Direction. Then he asked me if I’d ever heard of them…
I smirked and told him I am quite familiar.

If you want to go fast go by yourself, if you want to go far go together. Life changed for me about 11 months ago…

follow me. @dantemarshall more importantly follow us @theartdirection

Leave a Reply

