self timer.

I’ve never wanted to be the barber that gave the best haircuts but never has his own haircut. No I am not a barber but what I am saying is there is absolutely no reason why I am apart of one of the most creative teams around and I do not have cool photos of myself. Random I know but I am tired of looking at weak shit. Looking back at some of the work we have recently put out and I realize that it is not work that I am 100% happy with. I apologize to myself for falling off.

Dear self,

next time you get the ball, shoot that shit.

thanks,

Dante

Leave a Reply

